A portrait of comedian

valorize – Take notice

It is obvious that the genre of the portrait occupies an important place for the profession of comedian.

A portrait is important for your promotion. I propose to Paris a service of portrait for actors and actors: a portrait That will be the perfect tool to showcase your talent and personality. Whether you are an actor, actress, actor or theatre actress, appearing or appearing: this neat and expressive portrait becomes your indispensable business card.

Professional studio modeling and acting photography 1

How does a session take place?

The session lasts an hour to two about, the idea being to have time to turn around the subject, to propose you different expressions, different framing, as well close closeups very tight access on your look as larger plans that leave Perceive your gesture and your attitude.
Professional studio modeling and acting photography 2

In the Studio

The session can be done at the rented studio for the occasion
In the 9th arrondissement.
Professional studio modeling and acting photography 3

Outdoor

An outdoor portrait session is also possible
The work will focus on context and scenery.
Professional studio modeling and acting photography 4
Professional studio modeling and acting photography 5
Professional studio modeling and acting photography 6

The best

Composition and relaxation

You can come up with two different outfits to have different styling and give you the choice in the final result, a choice that will allow you to respond to many and different requests.

I propose of course black and white images for a reason of sobriety and elegance. This will also allow the observer to pay attention to your face, but I can also communicate color images to you. For the session, whether you are a man or a woman, I recommend you to have a makeup that attenuates the reflections on the skin.

A studio session is at €340 and includes an hour and a half of shooting, a selection of 30 high definition portraits and free of charge for the promotion of your activity as a comedian/actor/appearing. Advertising and publishing rights are not included. My images can serve you for several years and their sobriety will go through the modes and currents. I prefer a dark background color That puts more forward the look and facial features. A clear background can sometimes be suitable too. It is important to discuss these choices with you upstream so that you have the best service and photos that are perfectly successful and that will play their role in your career.

An outdoor session is at €270 and includes an hour or even two but does not include the travel expenses that will be at your expense if we move in Uber to benefit from several places during the same Parisian session, be it a wall along The Seine or a typical Parisian and recognizable location.

Bernadette

Michaël

Pedro

Alekos

Charles

Dayana & Aubry-Jan

Takeharu

Together, let’s Make your portrait.

Get in touch today for your next session and let’s talk: leave me a message now

Chris@digipicture
183, rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis, Paris, FR
+33 (0) 660 50 35 82

Share This

Un portrait de comédien

Valoriser – voir

Il est une évidence que le genre du portrait occupe une place importante pour le métier de comédien.

un portrait est important pour votre promotion. Je propose à Paris un service de portrait pour les comédiens et les acteurs : un portrait  qui sera l’outil rêvé pour faire valoir votre talent et votre personnalité . Que vous soyez acteur, actrice, comédien ou comédienne de théâtre, figurant ou figurante : ce portrait soigné et expressif devient votre carte de visite indispensable. 

portraits comédiens 1

Comment se déroule une séance ?

La séance dure une heure à deux environ, l’idée étant d’avoir le temps de tourner autour du sujet, de vous proposer différentes expressions, différents cadrages, aussi bien des gros plans très serrés accès sur votre regard que des plans plus larges qui laissent percevoir votre gestuelle et votre attitude.
portraits comédiens 2

En Studio

La séance peut se faire au studio loué pour l’occasion
dans le 9ème arrondissement.
portraits comédiens 3

En Extérieur

Une séance de portrait en extérieur est aussi possible
le travail sera axé sur le contexte et le décor.
portraits comédiens 4
portraits comédiens 5
portraits comédiens 6

Le meilleur

Composition & Décontraction

Vous pouvez venir avec deux tenues différentes pour avoir différents stylismes et vous donner le choix dans le résultat final, un choix qui vous permettra de répondre à de nombreuses et différentes demandes. 

Je propose bien sûr des images en noir et blanc pour une raison de sobriété et d’élégance. Ceci permettra aussi à l’observateur de porter son attention à votre visage,  mais je puis tout à fait vous communiquer également des images en couleur.  Pour la séance, que vous soyez homme ou femme,  je vous recommande d’avoir un maquillage qui atténue les reflets sur la peau.

Une séance en studio est à 340€ et comprend une heure et demie de prise de vue ,une sélection de 30 portraits en haute définition et libres de droit pour la promotion de votre activité de comédien/acteur/figurant.  Les droits publicité et édition ne sont pas inclus.  Mes images pourront vous servir plusieurs années et leur sobriété traversera les modes et les courants. Je préfère une couleur de fond sombre  qui met plus en avant le regard et les traits du visage. Un fond clair peut parfois convenir aussi. il est important de discuter de ces choix avec vous en amont pour que vous ayez le meilleur service et des photos qui soient parfaitement réussies et qui joueront leur rôle dans votre carrière.

Une séance en extérieur est à 270€ et comprend une heure, voire deux mais ne comprend pas les frais de déplacement qui seront à votre charge si nous nous déplaçons en Uber pour bénéficier des plusieurs endroits lors de la même séance parisienne, que ce soit un mur le long de la Seine ou un emplacement typiquement parisien et reconnaissable.

Bernadette

Michaël

Pedro

Alekos

Charles

Dayana & Aubry-Jan

Takeharu

Ensemble, Faisons votre portrait.

Prenez contact dès aujourd’hui pour votre prochaine séance et parlons en autour d’un café : Laissez-moi un message

chris@digipicture
183, rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis, Paris, FR
+33 (0) 660 50 35 82

Share This